Menu

What's New at Exelta Gymnastics Club?


LAST WEEK OF FALL SESSION- DECEMBER 14-20

Published: Thursday, December 12, 2019

December 14-20 will be the last week for classes for the Fall session. Registration is now open for the Winter session as well!

Read More...

Holiday Office Hours

Published: Thursday, December 12, 2019

Our Office hours will be the following through the holiday season:

Friday December 13, 2019- 9:00am- 4:00pm

Saturday December 14, 2019- 9:00am-12:00pm

Sunday December 15, 2019- CLOSED

Monday December 16, 2019 9:00am- 4:30pm

Tuesday December 17, 2019- 9:00am-6:00pm

Wednesday December 18, 2019- 9:00am-6:00pm

Thursday December 19, 2019- 9:00am- 4:30pm

Friday December 20, 2019- 9:00am- 1:00pm

Saturday December 21, 2019 until January 1, 2020- CLOSED

Thursday January 2, 2020- 9:00am-4:30pm

Friday January 3, 2020- 9:00am-4:00pm

Saturday January 4, 2020- CLOSED

Sunday January 5, 2020- CLOSED

Monday January 6, 2020- 9:00am- 4:30pm

Tuesday January 7, 2020- 9:00am- 4:30pm

Wednesday January 8, 2020- 9:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday January 9, 2020- 9:00am-6:00pm

Friday January 10, 2020- 9:00am-4:00pm

Saturday January 11, 2020- 9:00am-12:00pm

Sunday January 12, 2020- CLOSED

Read More...

Thank You Melcor!

Published: Tuesday, April 30, 2019 We would like to extend a big thank you to our generous 2019 Canada Winter Games legacy sport equipment sponsor Melcor. Because of them we have a sizable amount of new equipment that all programs in our facility are able to use and appreciate. It’s generous businesses’ like Melcor that help us attain our mission to provide gymnastics instruction in Central Alberta in an atmosphere that is fun, safe, and conducive to learning. Read More...

Important Dates

Sorry...there are currently no events listed.

Our Sponsors

Collicutt Centre